The HTA Board is elected annually at the association's Annual General Meeting and is chaired by the HTA President.

The HTA Board directs the affairs of the association and meets regularly with the HTA President and other HTA staff as required during the year.

Members of the Board are elected annually at the association's AGM held each autumn. All full members of the association are invited to attend and vote at the AGM.

For details of current HTA Board members, please see below.

HTA Board

Adam Wigglesworth

President, Aylett Nurseries

Adam Taylor

Vice President, Taylor's Bulbs

Stan Green

Immediate Past President, Growforth Ltd

Carol Paris

Chief Executive, Horticultural Trades Association

Alex Vick

Director of Finance, Horticultural Trades Association

Geoff Caesar

Managing Director, Bransford Webbs

Ken White

Managing Director, Frosts Landscapes

Sandy Shepherd

Managing Director, Ball Colegrave

Chris Ramsden

National Account Manager, Hozelock

Bob Hewitt

Chief Executive Officer, Klondyke Garden Centres