The Association of Professional Landscapers committee is made up of companies that represent a cross section of businesses in the industry and covers many years of experience. It is always our aim to ensure you as members are represented whatever your business and size. The role for non-executive is to help steer and contribute to the many initiatives and strategies the APL work on. Each member has been selected to make use of their individual skills and experience. All committee members are their for you and are always willing to assist in any enquiries you may have regarding the APL.

APL Committee

Rod Winrow

Chairman, Garden House Design

David Sewell

Vice Chairman, The Gardenmakers

Paul Baker

Committee Member, Holland Landscapes

Andrew Ball

Committee Member, Big Fish Landscapes

Ross Conquest

Committee Member, CONQUEST Creative Spaces

Karl Harrison

Committee Member, Exterior Solutions Ltd

Ramon Lawal

Committee Member, Outdoor Creations

Stephen Moody

Committee Member, Frogheath Landscapes

Hilary Oakley

Committee Member, Oakley Landscapes

David Strows

Committee Member, Artform Landscapes

Holly Youde

Committee Member, Urban Landscape Design

Non-Executive Roles

Noel Brock

Non-Executive Role, Frognal Gardens

Claudia de Yong

Non-Executive Role, Claudia de Yong Designs

Roger Gladwell

Non-Executive Role, R G Landscaping and Garden Design

Craig McGibbon

Non-Executive Role, Craig McGibbon Ltd

Paul Newman

Non-Executive Role, Paul Newman Landscapes

James Steele-Sargent

Non-Executive Role, Arun Landscapes

Mark Youde

Non-Executive Role, Urban Landscape Design