OHAS Management Committee

The OHAS Management Committee currently has ten members. The members are from companies that represent a cross-section of businesses in the industry and cover the various sectors that OHAS operates in. The committee aims to represent the membership and steer the scheme to achieve the aim to raise standards in UK ornamental horticulture.

Member Company Contact Standards
Rebecca Grant (Chair) Joseph Rochfords Gardens Ltd beccy@rochfords.net Grower
Nina Wilkinson (Vice-Chair) Flamingo Plants Ltd nina.wilkinson@flamingo.net Grower & Packhouse
Stefan Atanasov Coletta & Tyson stefan.atanasov@coletta.co.uk Grower
Aaron Bicknell Double H Nurseries aaron.bicknell@doubleh.co.uk Grower & Packhouse
Margaret Gosling Flamingo Flowers margaret.gosling@flamingo.net Grower & Packhouse
Greg Hill Hill's Plants greg@hillsplants.com Grower & Packhouse
Andrea Marshall Sinclair Westland Manufacturers amarshall@sinclairpro.com Growing Media
Camilla Penn Walberton Nursery camilla@walbertonnursery.co.uk Grower & Packhouse
Malcolm Tanner Bordon Hill Nurseries malcolm.tanner@bordonhill.com Grower, Packhouse & LEAF
James Tyson Coletta & Tyson james.tyson@coletta.co.uk Grower
Johnny Young JZ Flowers jonny.young@jzflowers.co.uk Cut Flowers Packhouse
Pippa Greenwood HTA Scheme Manager ohas@hta.org.uk  
Caroline Norton HTA Administrator caroline.norton@hta.org.uk  

If you are interested in joining the scheme or would like more information, please contact the team via ohas@hta.org.uk

You will be issued with a registration form, subscription fees and the scheme rules. On joining OHAS, new members will become a pre-certification member, showing the willingness to become certificated against the appropriate standard. Members will be issued with a unique OHAS Membership Scheme number.

OHAS Inspection Partners:

 

 

NSF Certification Ltd

A UKAS accredited certification body who inspect the Grower, Packer and Growing Media Standards.

Contact Grace Hayward to book an inspection at
bopp@nsf.org or call 01993 885610

 

 

ADAS UK Ltd

A consultancy inspection body who inspect the Continual Development Standard and provide a scored audit.

Contact Donna Jacklin to book an inspection at  Donna.Jacklin@adas.co.uk or call +44 (0) 1954 268201.

For any OHAS queries, please email ohas@hta.org.uk

OHAS Membership List

OHAS Members List.pdf