Here is a list of ways that you can contact staff at the HTA to help with any of your questions or queries. 

You can leave a message for the HTA Services team on 0333 003 3550 and they will call back as soon as possible, or you can email services@hta.org.uk for National Garden Gift Voucher orders or enquiries.

You can of course also contact our Member Support Managers, communications and policy teams using the contact details below.

Member Support Managers  
North – Neil Cummings
Tel: 07715 000 181
Email: Neil.Cummings@hta.org.uk
  Central – Jo Gildea
Tel: 07801 837 520
Email: jo.gildea@hta.org.uk
South – Tim Bell
Tel: 07808 775 177
Email: tim.bell@hta.org.uk

Growers
 
Pippa Greenwood – HTA Horticulture Manager
Tel: 07810 434 156
Email: pippa.greenwood@hta.org.uk 
Twitter: @PippaGHTA

Landscapers
 

 

Phil Tremayne – APL General Manager
Tel: 07808 775 175
Email: phil.tremayne@hta.org.uk

Media Office
 
Tel: 07515 061 988
Email: media.office@hta.org.uk
 

Member enquiries
 
Tel: 07515 061 988
Email: services@hta.org.uk
 

Policy
 

 

Sally Cullimore – HTA Policy Manager
Tel: 01235 776 196
Email: policy@hta.org.uk

Events
 
Email: events@hta.org.uk