Here is a list of ways that you can contact staff at the HTA to help with any of your questions or queries. 

You can leave a message for the HTA Services team on 0333 003 3550 and they will call back as soon as possible, or you can email services@hta.org.uk for National Garden Gift Voucher orders or enquiries.

You can of course also contact our Member Support Managers, communications and policy teams using the contact details below.

Member Support Managers

Neil Cummings

Member Support Manager - Scotland, Northern Ireland & Ireland
neil.cummings@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07715 000 181

Tim Bell

Member Engagement Manager - South
tim.bell@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07808 775 177

Jo Gildea

Member Support Manager – Central

jo.gildea@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07801 837 520

Growers

Pippa Greenwood

Horticulture Manager
pippa.greenwood@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07810 434 156
Twitter: @PippaGHTA

Landscapers

Phil Tremayne

APL General Manager
phil.tremayne@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07808 775 175

Media Office

Rachel McQuilliam

Media Relations & Communications Manager
media.office@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07515 061 988

Member Enquiries

Helen Cranstone

HTA Services Manager

services@hta.org.uk
Tel: 07899 990 759

Policy

Sally Cullimore

Policy Manager
policy@hta.org.uk
Tel: 01235 776 196