OHAS Management Committee

The OHAS Management Committee currently has ten members. The members are from companies that represent a cross-section of businesses in the industry and cover the various sectors that OHAS operates in. The committee aims to represent the membership and steer the scheme to achieve the aim to raise standards in UK ornamental horticulture.

Member Company Contact Standards
Rebecca Grant (Chair) Joseph Rochfords Gardens Ltd [email protected] Grower
Stefan Atanasov Coletta & Tyson [email protected] Grower
Aaron Bicknell Double H Nurseries [email protected] Grower & Packhouse
Margaret Gosling Flamingo Flowers [email protected] Grower & Packhouse
Greg Hill Hill's Plants [email protected] Grower & Packhouse
Andrea Marshall Sinclair Westland Manufacturers [email protected] Growing Media
Amy Zwinkels Binsted Nursery [email protected]​​​​​​​ Grower & Packhouse
Malcolm Tanner Bordon Hill Nurseries [email protected] Grower, Packhouse & LEAF
James Tyson Coletta & Tyson [email protected] Grower
Johnny Young JZ Flowers [email protected] Cut Flowers Packhouse
Pippa Greenwood HTA Scheme Manager [email protected]  
Sharon Langford Assurance Scheme Executive [email protected]  

If you are interested in joining the scheme or would like more information, please contact the team via [email protected]

For any OHAS queries, please email [email protected]