During the coronavirus lockdown, the HTA is still working on behalf of its members. We continue to follow government advice on safe working practices.

You can leave a message for the HTA Services team on 0333 003 3550 and they will call back as soon as possible, or you can email services@hta.org.uk for National Garden Gift Voucher orders or enquiries.

You can of course also contact our Member Support Managers, communications and policy teams using the contact details below.

Member Support Managers
North – Neil Cummings
Tel: 07715 000 181
Email: Neil.Cummings@hta.org.uk

Central – Jo Gildea
Tel: 07801 837 520
Email: jo.gildea@hta.org.uk

South – Tim Bell
Tel: 07808 775 177
Email: tim.bell@hta.org.uk

Growers
Pippa Greenwood – HTA Horticulture Manager
Tel: 07810 434 156
Email: pippa.greenwood@hta.org.uk 
Twitter: @PippaGHTA

Landscapers
Phil Tremayne – APL General Manager
Tel: 07808 775 175
Email: phil.tremayne@hta.org.uk

Media Office
Consumer media please call:
Steph Clark: 07397 899 632
Sam Griffith: 07714 934 569
Email: HTA@bigpartnership.co.uk

Trade media please call:
Tel: 07515 061 988
Email: media.office@hta.org.uk

Member enquiries:
Tel: 07515 061 988
Email: media.office@hta.org.uk

Policy
Sally Cullimore – HTA Policy Manager
Tel: 01235 776 196
Email: policy@hta.org.uk

Events
Email: events@hta.org.uk